2024 Beautification Committee Member List

Member	Contact Info	Position	Date Appointed	Revised Expiration
Lynne Geiman	<u>Scarlet517@hotmail.com</u> (973) 356-7081	Committee Chair	July 2022	June 2025
Rob Thatcher	rob@thatchers.com (917) 710-1345	Committee Vice Chair	July 2022	June 2025
Karen Pasquale	<u>Karenpasquale56@gmail.com</u> (914) 907-4546	Committee Secretary	July 2022	June 2025
Scott Bushman	<u>SCBVMD@verizon.net</u> (540) 538-2008	Member	July 2022	June 2025
Karen Brennan	<u>Kjwill2153@gmail.com</u> (910) 288-1729	Member	December 2023	June 2024
		Member		June 2024
Ken Geiman	Kennyg533@hotmail.com (973) 572-8433	Member	July 2022	June 2025
Larry Ashley	<u>Saltmarsh02@gmail.com</u> (508) 965-2699	Member	July 2021	June 2024
Joe Fikentscher	<u>Joefik333@gmail.com</u> (732) 233-9366	Member	July 2021	June 2024
Alderman Karen Mosteller	kmosteller@cityofsouthport.com	Board Liaison	n/a	
Allayna Dail	adail@cityofsouthport.com	Staff Liaison	n/a	

Members are appointed for three-year terms.

Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month.